Fax: 519-787-2673
Email: barb@letterville.com

Copyright ©1995-2008
The Letterhead Website

The Letterville BullBoard Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile login | search | faq | calendar | im | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» The Letterville BullBoard » Letterhead/Pinstriper Talk » Proposal Review

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Proposal Review
Jillbeans
Resident

Member # 1912

Icon 5 posted      Profile for Jillbeans   Author's Homepage   Email Jillbeans   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Having had the second woman refuse to sign my proposal in less than a month, I am wondering if my wording is wrong. Excuse the long quote below, but this is what my proposals say, and my brother the lawyer even OK'd this prior to printing.

I have been using the same proposal since 1993. I do plan to get new ones soon, as the sketch fee listed is only 25 bux, and the vehicle washing fee is low too. Apologies to Brooce for the over-use of SIGNAGE! Please let me know if this is out of line:

-Terms and Conditions-
We propose to furnish materials & labor, as described above, for the estimated sum of:_______
Colors to be determined upon design approval, if not already done.

All artwork is the property of Jill's Custom Signs. It cannot be reproduced or used until purchased from, or work completed with Jill's Custom Signs. If you should use this artwork/design but not secure our services, Jill's Custom Signs will bill you. A maximum of two (2) sketches will be provided. Additional sketches will be provided for a fee of $25.00 per sketch.